News 

Monday, July 19, 2021

RoboForex: important information regarding GE reverse stock split on July 30th, 2021

The reverse split will affect both open positions and pending orders in MetaTrader 4 and R Trader.
Tuesday, July 6, 2021

RoboForex: important information regarding NVIDIA stock split on July 20th, 2021

The split will affect both open positions and pending orders in MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and R Trader.
Wednesday, June 30, 2021

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Independence Day in the USA)

Trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to Independence Day in the USA.
Wednesday, May 26, 2021

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Holidays in the USA and the UK)

The trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to Memorial Day in the USA and the Late May Bank Holiday in the United Kingdom.
Wednesday, May 19, 2021

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Whit Monday)

Trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to the Whit Monday in several European countries.
Tuesday, May 18, 2021

RoboForex adds extra servers for its clients

ProCent accounts will be registered on new servers.
Monday, April 26, 2021

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (May holidays)

Trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to the May holidays.
Thursday, April 15, 2021

RoboForex adds several useful improvements and new instruments to R Trader

R Trader, a multi-asset trading platform, now offers 650 new instruments and has several updates introduced to its web version.
Monday, March 29, 2021

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Easter holidays)

Trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to the Easter holidays.
Friday, March 19, 2021

RoboForex increases the number of trading servers for its clients

New servers have been enabled for the company’s most popular trading account types, Pro and ECN.